Dates

A Fright In The Museum

2022March - October
Starring CBBC’s newest comedy stars Danny & Mick recently nominated for the TV Comedy Awards ‘Best New Sitcom’.
Check dates below

2022 Tour Dates

A Fright In The Museum

And The Curse of The Ancient Custard Pie

Danny & Mick & their dad Clive have decided they don’t make enough money from their circus, so they get themselves part time jobs as night watchmen in the museum to make ends meet. However, things do not go according to plan when they disturb the ‘Ancient Custard Pie’ and release the ‘Phantom of Slapstick’. They soon realize they are not alone when the museum comes to life at the stroke of midnight and chaos breaks out!

This year’s show is packed full of hilarious comedy routines, magic, mayhem, slapstick and specialty acts, making it a laugh out aloud show not to be missed for the whole family!

March
image

Saturday 12 March 2022
BARNSLEY LAMPROOM THEATRE
Book Online Now
01226 200075


Sunday 20 March 2022
THE MUNI THEATRE- COLNI
Book Online Now
01282 661234


Sunday 27 March 2022
BILLINGHAM FORUM THEATRE
Book Online Now
01642 552663

April
image

Friday 01 April 2022
AYR GAIETY THEATRE
Book Online Now
01292 288235


Wednesday 13 April 2022
SWANSEA GRAND THEATRE
Book Online Now
01792 475715


Sunday 17 April 2022
BLACKPOOL OPERA HOUSE
Book Online Now
0844 856 1111


Monday 18 April 2022
BLACKPOOL OPERA HOUSE
Book Online Now
0844 856 1111


Saturday 23 April 2022
SOUTHAMPTON MAYFLOWER STUDIOS
Book Online Now
02380 711833


Sunday 24 April 2022
SOUTHAMPTON MAYFLOWER STUDIOS
Book Online Now
02380 711833


Saturday 30 April 2022
THE PALACE THEATRE – PAIGNTON
Book Online Now
0343 3100050

May
image

Monday 02 April 2022
SOUTHSEA KINGS THEATRE
Book Online Now
023 9282 8282


Saturday 07 May 2022
RHYL PAVILION THEATRE
Book Online Now
01745 330000


Sunday 08 May 2022
WOLVERHAMTON GRAND THEATRE
Book Online Now
01902 429212


Saturday 21 May 2022
CREWE LYCEUM THEATRE
Book Online Now
0343 3100050


Saturday 28 May 2022
RICKMANSWORTH WATERSMEET THEATRE
Book online now
01923 711063


Monday 30 May 2022
SWINDON WYVERN THEATRE
Book Online Now
0343 3100040


Tuesday 31 May 2022
DUNSTABLE GROVE THEATRE
Book Online Now
01582 602080

June
image

Saturday 11 June 2022
ROTHERHAM CIVIC THEATRE
Book Online Now
01709 8236221


Saturday 18 June 2022
CHESTERFIELD POMEGRANATE THEATRE
Book Online Now
01246 345222


Sunday 19 June 2022
LINCOLN THEATRE ROYAL
Book Online Now
01522 519999


Saturday 25 June 2022
STOCKPORT PLAZA THEATRE
Book Online Now
0161 4777779


Sunday 26 June 2022
LANCASTER GRAND THEATRE
Book Online Now
01524 64695

October
image

Saturday 01 October 2022
RETFORD MAJESTIC THEATRE
Book online now 01777 706866


Sunday 09 October 2022
BLACKBURN KING GEORGES HALL
Book online now 01254 582579


Saturday 15 October 2022
THE FORUM, NORTHALLERTON
Book online now 01609 776230


Sunday 16 October 2022
HALIFAX VICTORIA THEATRE
Book online now 01422 351158


Saturday 22 October 2022
THE COURTYARD THEATRE, HEREFORD
Book online now 01432 340555


Monday 24 October 2022
GRIMSBY AUDITORIUM
Book online now 0300 3000035


Tuesday 25 October 2022
WORCESTER SWAN THEATRE
Book online now 01905 611427


Wednesday 26 October 2022
NORTHAMPTON DECO THEATRE
Book online now 01604 491005


Thursday 27 October 2022
FELIXSTOWE SPA PAVILION THEATRE
Book online now 01394 284962


Friday 28 October 2022
KINGS LYNN CORN EXCHANGE
Book online now 01553 764864


Saturday 29 October 2022
EASTBOURNE ROYAL HIPPODROME THEATRE
Book online now 01323 802020


Sunday 30 October 2022
CAMBERLEY THEATRE
Book online now 01276 707600

2022 Tour Dates

ACCIDERRRNT

All new show Acciderrrrnt for 2022

Clive and Danny’s madcap hilarious humour and lunacy manages to cross all ages from Children, Teenagers, Mums, Dads and Grandparents! This is seriously the funniest show you will ever see, don’t miss it!

Laughter Dome Big Top - Brocksbushes Farm. Corbridge. NE437UB

3-14August 2022
Tuesday to Friday 12pm & 3pm
Saturday & Sunday 12pm, 3pm, 6pm
Book Now

Laughter Dome Big Top, Tynemouth

17-4Aug-Sep
Tuesday - Friday 2pm & 6pm
Saturday & Sunday 12pm, 3pm, 6pm
Book Now

2022 Dates

Butlins

February

20th – Bognor
23rd – Skegness
27th – Bognor

April

3rd – Skegness
5th – Minehead
7th – Bognor
10th – Skegness
12th – Minehead
14th – Bognor
16th – Minehead
20th – Skegness

FIND OUT WHEN NEW DATES ARE ADDED
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Copyright Cirque du Hilarious